Contact

If you have a general question, comment, suggestion or complaint to pass along to ESOMAR, please contact us:

Email: info@esomar.org
Telephone: +31 20 664 2141
Fax: +31 20 664 2922

General enquiries

PR and Corporate Communications
press@esomar.org
Corporate Membership corporate.membership@esomar.org
Individual Membership membership@esomar.org
Representatives (Helen Parker) h.parker@esomar.org
Professional Standards professional.standards@esomar.org
Government Affairs (Kim Smouter) government.affairs@esomar.org
Career Development (Angela Canin) a.canin@esomar.org
MR Job board (Rinaldo Nieves) jobs@esomar.org
Directory of Research (Rinaldo Nieves) directory@esomar.org
Finance/Payments finance@esomar.org
Website (general & technical) web@esomar.org

Events

Annual Congress (Rhiannon Bryant) r.bryant@esomar.org
Speaking opportunities events@esomar.org
Workshop coordination (Angela Canin) a.canin@esomar.org
Registrations events@esomar.org
Exhibitions (Helen Parker) business@esomar.org
Sponsorship (Helen Parker) business@esomar.org

Publications

General enquiries and orders publications@esomar.org
Industry reports (incl. Global Market Research) industrysurvey@esomar.org

Research World

Editorial (Angela Canin) a.canin@esomar.org
Production (Mascha Ringers) m.ringers@esomar.org
Advertising (Helen Parker) business@esomar.org
Publisher (Kathy Joe) k.joe@esomar.org
Subscriptions publications@esomar.org