• Search
  • Home
  • Search
  • FAQs
  • Research World
  • Shopping cart
  • Sharing options
  • Search

Webinar

back Back
International Market Research Day Closing Event
#IMRD
15 May 2020 / 09:00 CEST + 13:00 CEST + 18:30 CEST

The virtual relay baton comes back to co-organiser ESOMAR!

Join TUAD and ESOMAR as we close the International Market Research Day campaign! We acknowledge those who each day produce and use market, opinion and social research to generate insights and take evidence-based decision to progress our societies and mankind.

Let's raise a virtual toast to their contributions and look back at the last 2 weeks of community-led activities, including over a dozen virtual events, multiple digital relays on social media, and over 30 video contributions. ESOMAR has a little surprise to thank everyone who has participated in the campaign.

We are pleased to host 3 informal, interactive sessions to facilitate global participation:

To join the sessions, you will need Microsoft Teams Download Microsoft Teams

Session 1 (APAC): 16:00 Tokyo, 15:00 Singapore, 12:30 New Delhi

Join

Session 2 (EMEA): 12:00 London/Kinshasa, 13:00 Amsterdam/Johannesburg, 14:00 Istanbul/Nairobi

Join

Session 3 (Americas): 9:30 San Francisco, 11:30 Mexico City, 12:30 New York City, 13:30 Rio de Janeiro

Join

Hosts:
Joaquim Bretcha, President, ESOMAR
Finn Raben, Director General, ESOMAR
Xabier Palacio, Senior Industry Analyst, ESOMAR

Regional Ambassadors:
John Smurthwaite for Asia Pacific
Reg Baker for North America

Zone Leaders:
Urpi Torrado for Latin America
Hana Huntova for Europe