• Search
  • Home
  • Search
  • FAQs
  • Research World
  • Shopping cart
  • Sharing options
  • Search

Webinar

back Back
Community Circle [Africa]: Preparing for the “Next Normal” - The Pros and Cons of Online Qual
28 May 2020 / 15:00 CEST / 13:00 Morocco / 14:00 Nigeria / 15:00 South Africa, Egypt / 16:00 Kenya

Join us for this virtual event dedicated to our community in Africa.

We discuss the impact of COVID-19 on the research industry and the opportunities offered to moves from F2F to online in Africa to Qual survey. What methodologies, what types of studies, what advantages and what limits?

To join this session, you will need Microsoft Teams Download Microsoft Teams

Join