• Search
  • Home
  • Search
  • FAQs
  • Research World
  • Shopping cart
  • Sharing options
  • Search

Webinar

back Back
Community Circle [Americas Edition]: Innovation in Online Research
01 July 2020 / 09:30 PDT / 11:30 CDT / 12:30 EDT / 13:30 BRT / 18:30 CEST

As the pandemic impacted many aspects of our lives, the sector has also rapidly adapted to meet new requirements. We have seen an increase in the deployment of online tools, innovative ways to move F2F research online, and the community coming together to solve the big challenges facing us today. In this Circle, we will explore:

  • What are the new developments we have seen in online research, and where do we see this growing for the rest of 2020?
  • What have we learned about the value of F2F research?
  • Are there new habits that will 'stick' with us in the long-term as we emerge from this crisis?
  • How has the sector ensured business continuity in times of adversity?

Moderator:

  • Nikki Lavoie, ESOMAR Council Member

Icebreakers:

  • Melanie Courtright, CEO at Insights Association
  • Shannon Danzy, Principal at Danzy Consults
  • Lisa Wilding-Brown, Chief Research Officer at Innovate MR
  • Katrina Noelle, President at KNow Research

To join this session, you will need Microsoft Teams Download Microsoft Teams

Join