Webinar

back Back
Brands Connect: The Changing Role of the Insights Function and Job Description
Interview series
28-30 October 2020 / Los Angeles 08:00 (UTC-7) / Mexico City 09:00 (UTC-6) / New York 11:00 (UTC-4) / Sao Paulo 12:00 (UTC-3) / Lagos 16:00 (UTC+1) / London 15:00 (UTC/GMT) / Amsterdam 16:00 (UTC+1) / Shanghai 23:00 (UTC+8) / Tokyo 00:00 (UTC+9)

Debuted at the ESOMAR Insights Festival 2020, our Brands Connect series continues with its next episode exploring with insights leaders working within brands and research using organisations the opportunities and challenges they see for their organisations and their talent pools.

These inspiring conversations cover a lot of ground despite their bite-sized formats and offer a real opportunity for the community to gain insights into the emerging trending topics of our time. A can't-miss rendez-vous to connect that's sure to leave you inspired and fully fed with insights!

In this eposide, Coca-Cola's K&I Director, Begonia Fafian, interviews Mars Wrigley's Senior Director of Foresight, Innovation & Growth Insights, Michelle Gansle, as they discuss around the headline topic: The Changing Role of the Insights Function and Job Description

On Wednesday, 28 October, watch the livestream of the interview right here:

On Friday, 30 October (14:00 UTC), if you are a member, join the live Members' Q&A session!
Get your link on your MyESOMAR Dashboard (available a day in advance).

Speakers

Begonia Fafian

Begonia Fafian

K&I Director - Western Europe
The Coca-Cola Company, UK

Michelle Gansle

Michelle Gansle

Senior Director of Foresight, Innovation & Growth Insights
Mars Wrigley, USA